Language friend requested

Here is a sample of the persons who are waiting to meet a Swedish-speaking language friend:

  • 43-year-old woman with children between 8 and 15 years old are looking for a Swedish-speaking established family to socialize and eat dinner with. Her main interests are knitting and sewing. Right now, she is studying via project Mariam and SFI.
  • 18-year-old boy with great interest in sports are looking for an active language friend. Today he is studying SFI, but in the future, he dreams of competing in the Olympic games. Apart from his interest in sports he has an interest in music and likes to read books.
  • 24-year-old woman with an interest in horses and nature is looking for a language friend. Today, she works as a barista at a café in Linköping. She has previously lived at Iceland where she worked with horses. Her main hobby is traveling, being in the nature and reading.
  • 18-year-old guy with an interest in sports wishes to meet a Swedish-speaking established family. He strives to speak fluent Swedish while socializing. At the moment, he is studying but dreams of becoming a car mechanic or carpenter. His main interest is football, swimming and movies as well as cooking.
  • 65-year-old man who likes travelling is looking for a language friend. He is married and has five children, whereof two lives at home. Today, he is looking for a job and studying SFI, but has previously worked as a captain. His main interest is travelling, mainly to historic places.
  • 17-year-old guy looking for a language friend in the same age. During the days, he is studying and working as a cleaner. In his spare time, he likes to play badminton, go to the cinema and spend time with friends. Speaks good Swedish but wishes to speak fluently.